Geylang International FC

Prime League Fixtures and Results (2015)

Date Day Time Home Away Venue Competition
7 Mar  Saturday 5.00pm Geylang International  4-2 Tampines Rovers FC Bedok Prime League
14 Mar  Saturday 5.00pm NFA U18   PP Geylang International Serangoon Prime League
21 Mar  Saturday 5.00pm Geylang International   PP Warriors FC Bedok Prime League
19 Apr  Sunday 5.00pm Balestier Khalsa FC  6-1 Geylang International Toa Payoh Prime League
  6 Apr  Saturday 5.00pm Geylang International  2-2 Home United FC Bedok Prime League
11 Apr  Saturday 5.00pm Geylang International  2-2 Hougang United FC Bedok Prime League
15 Apr  Wednesday 7.30pm Geylang International  2-1 Warriors FC Bedok Prime League
13 July Wednesday 7.30pm NFA U18  4-4 Geylang International Serangoon Prime League
25 April Saturday 5.00pm Tampines Rovers FC  4-2 Geylang International Jurong West Prime League
4 May  Monday 7.30pm Geylang International  4-3 NFA U18 Bedok Prime League
 9 May Saturday 5.00pm Warriors FC  0-1 Geylang International Woodlands Prime League
18 May Monday 7.30pm NFA U17  2-1 Geylang International Clementi Prime League
24 May Sunday 5.00pm Home United FC  1-2 Geylang International Yishun Prime League
28 May  Thursday 7.30pm Geylang International  2-3 NFA U17 Bedok Prime League
20 Jun Saturday 7.30pm Hougang United FC  0-1 Geylang International Hougang Prime League
22 Jul Saturday 8.00pm Geylang International  1-7 Balestier Khalsa FC Bedok Prime League
4 Jul Saturday 8.00pm Geylang International  3-0 Tampines Rovers FC Bedok Prime League
8 Jul Monday 8.00pm NFA U18  2-1 Geylang International Serangoon Prime League
26 Jul Sunday 5.00pm Geylang International  2-2 Warriors FC Bishan Prime League
 3 Aug Monday 7.30pm Geylang International  1-3 NFA U17 Bedok Prime League
 20th Sep Friday 7.30pm Home United FC  PP Geylang International Yishun Prime League
17 Aug Monday 5.00pm Geylang International  1-0 Hougang United FC Bedok Prime League
11 Oct  Sunday 5.00pm Balestier Khalsa FC  PP Geylang International Toa Payoh Prime League
e