Geylang International FC

Eagles squad for 2015 season


Players that have renewed or signed new contracts with EAGLES in 2015:

  1. Yazid Yasin (Woodlands Wellington)
  2. Nor Azli ( Tanjong Pagar United)
  3. Syed Thaha (Balestier Khalsa)
  4. Anaz Hadee (Tampines Rovers)
  5. Sevki Sha’ban (Home United)
  6. Jozef Kaplan (Tampines Rovers)
  7. Shah Hirul  (retained)
  8. Khairulnizam Jumahat (retained)
  9. Kento Fukuda (retained)
  10. Yuki Ichikawa  (retained)
  11. Inui Tatsuro (Free agent)
  12. Shawal Anuar  (promoted from PL squad)
  13. Huzaifah  (promoted from PL squad)
  14. Hairul Syirhan  (promoted from PL squad)
  15. Hafiz Nor  (retained)
  16. Mustaqim Mansur  (retained)
  17. Bruno Castanheira (Home United)

Join us on Facebook

Like Us

Follow us on Twitter